TEMU LAWAK-bgTEMU LAWAK
EventOnline

TEMU LAWAK

123
Terjual

Highlight

Info Penting

Jadwal Acara:

Day 1:

19 Nov 2021 @12.30 WIB/16.30 AEDT

- Scriptwriting Workshop: Elevate Your Creativity by Raditya Dika

- Becoming a Creativepreneur in the Ever-changing Era by Putri Tanjung

Day 2:

20 Nov 2021 @11.30 WIB/15.30 AEDT

- Financial Education: Investment for Millennials by Felicia Putri

- Temu Lawak Music & Video Production Exclusive Preview:

Mengukir Kisah Hiruk-Pikuk Pandemi #samasamaLALUI

3.0/5
OkeDari 1 review terverifikasi
3.0/5
28 Nov 2021
SJkarna ada tugas maka tidak sempat menonton, semoga ada lagi

Paket

Filter tanggal kunjungan/eventLihat kalendar
Jum03 Des
Hari ini04 Des
Min05 Des
Sen06 Des
Sel07 Des
Rab08 Des
Kam09 Des
Jum10 Des
Sab11 Des
Min12 Des
Sen13 Des
Sel14 Des
Rab15 Des
Kam16 Des

Info Lainnya

  • Penukaran Tiket
  • Syarat & Ketentuan
  • Informasi Tambahan

Deskripsi

TEMU LAWAK is back! Are you excited? 🤩


🗓 Event Details:

Day 1: 19 November 2021, 12.30WIB/16.30 AEDT

- Scriptwriting Workshop: Elevate Your Creativity by Raditya Dika

- Becoming a Creativepreneur in the Ever-changing Era by Putri Tanjung


Day 2: 20 November 2021, 11.30WIB/15.30 AEDT

- Financial Education: Investment for Milllennials by Felicia Putri Tjiasaka

- Development of Creative Economy in Digital Era by Sandiaga Uno

- Temu Lawak Music & Video Production Exclusive Preview: Mengukir Kisah Hiruk-Pikuk Pandemi #samasamaLALUI

- Live Music Performance by Alex Teh


Location: Online via Zoom


#samasamaLALUI #TEMUonline #temulawak2021

Mungkin Kamu Suka

Mulai dari
IDR 73.000