Gardens by the Bay E-Ticket for Flower Dome and Cloud Forest

Gardens by the Bay E-Ticket for Flower Dome and Cloud Forest

Singapore - Singapore,

Event Telah Berakhir

Tentang Venue

Gardens by the Bay E-Ticket for Flower Dome and Cloud Forest

Ranked first on Singapore’s Top Things to Do, Gardens by the Bay continues to be the country’s must-see attraction for its collection of 500,000 species of plants across its 101 hectares of land. With this e-ticket, you are free to explore the Flower Dome and Cloud Forest, two conservatories in the city’s prime urban oasis.

Gardens by the Bay is composed of the Bay South and Bay East Garden, each section showcasing different species of plants from different parts of the world. The first conservatory you'll have access to is the Flower Dome, 2015 Guinness World Record holder for largest glass greenhouse. It houses plants from the subtropical regions. As it occupies 1.2 hectares, the large space is further sub-divided into gardens such as the South American, Californian, and Succulent, among others.

Cloud Forest is where you can go to the highest point of the mountain to see plants that can only be found at 2,000 metres above sea level. The indoor waterfall here showcases how these plants are kept healthy on elevated places. It also happens to be the tallest indoor waterfall at 35 metres.

Business hours from 09:00 to 21:00

Make your own way
18 Marina Gardens Dr, Singapore 018953

Explore Gardens by the Bay, winner of the International Garden Tourism Award 2016
Visit the Flower Dome, the world's largest glass greenhouse
Go up the Cloud Forest and see plants from tropical highlands
Get instant confirmation and receive your ticket via email after booking

Ticket Exclusions:
- OCBC Skyway ticket
- Singapore Garden Festival admission

Closure dates:
- Flower Dome closure dates: Tue, 17 Jan 2017, Tue, 28 Feb 2017, Tue, 28 Mar 2017, Tue, 18 Apr 2017, Tue, 16 May 2017, Tue, 13 Jun 2017, Tue, 11 Jul 2017, Tue, 29 Aug 2017, Tue, 26 Sep 2017, Tue, 17 Oct 2017, Tue, 07 Nov 2017, Tue, 12 Dec 2017
- Cloud Forest closure dates: Mon, 16 Jan 2017, Mon, 27 Feb 2017, Mon, 27 Mar 2017, Mon, 17 Apr 2017, Mon, 15 May 2017, Mon, 12 Jun 2017, Mon, 10 Jul 2017, Mon, 28 Aug 2017, Mon, 25 Sep 2017, Mon, 16 Oct 2017, Mon, 06 Nov 2017, Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Attractions Notes:
- Flower Dome and Cloud Forest have pre-determined closure dates as mentioned above. While one may be closed, the other shall remain operational. Once a ticket is booked, it is assumed that the ticket holder has taken this schedule into consideration. No refund or partial refund will be given should the ticket-holder decide to visit on the pre-determined closure dates.
- These closure dates might change without further notice

Price Includes :
Admission fee

Price Excludes :
Personal expenses
Tips

Syarat dan Ketentuan

Business hours from 09:00 to 21:00

For ADULT, the bottom age limit is 13 years old and the upper limit is 99 years oldFor CHILDREN, the bottom age limit is 3 years old and the upper limit is 12 years old

The rate is non-refundable.